You’re Invited!
Please join Apogee’s Directors for forty-five minutes of exciting adventures, alumni perspectives, and program information in a location near you.

For Roadshow times & specific locations, please RSVP here, or check back in the coming weeks as we update this page with more details.

To be added to our Roadshow/Webinar announcement list for future presentations, please email us at info@apogeeadventures.com or call 207.725.7025.

California

  • Palo Alto – Wednesday, January 22 – RSVP
  • Santa Monica – Sunday, January 26 – RSVP
  • San Diego – Monday, January 27 – RSVP

Colorado

  • Denver – Tuesday, January 21 – RSVP

Connecticut

  • Westport – Sunday, January 5 – RSVP
  • West Hartford – Sunday, January 5 – RSVP
  • Ridgefield – Monday, January 6 – RSVP
  • New Canaan – Thursday, January 9 – RSVP
  • Fairfield – Tuesday, January 14 – RSVP
  • Greenwich – Wednesday, January 15 – RSVP
  • Wilton – Saturday, January 25 – RSVP

District of Columbia

  • Washington – Saturday, January 11 – RSVP

Georgia

  • Marietta – Wednesday, January 8 – RSVP

Illinois

  • Lake Forest – Tuesday, January 7 – RSVP
  • Wilmette – Wednesday, January 8 – RSVP
  • Winnetka – Sunday, January 26 – RSVP

Maine

  • Yarmouth – UPDATED DATE: Thursday, January 23 – RSVP

Maryland

  • Potomac – Saturday, January 11 – RSVP
  • Baltimore – Tuesday, January 14 – RSVP
  • Bethesda – Wednesday, January 15 – RSVP

Massachusetts

  • Newton – Sunday, January 5 – RSVP
  • Lexington – Sunday, January 5 – RSVP
  • Hingham – Monday, January 13 – RSVP
  • Swampscott – Wednesday, January 15 – RSVP
  • Cambridge – Thursday, January 16 – RSVP
  • Natick – Tuesday, January 21 – RSVP
  • Concord – Wednesday, January 22 – RSVP

Michigan

  • Birmingham – Monday, January 27 – RSVP

Missouri

  • St. Louis – Thursday, January 9 – RSVP
  • Clayton – Sunday, January 26 – RSVP

New Jersey

  • Chatham – Tuesday, January 7 – RSVP
  • Westfield – Wednesday, January 8 – RSVP
  • Basking Ridge – Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
  • Ridgewood – Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
  • Summit – Wednesday, January 22 – RSVP
  • Montclair – Thursday, January 23 – RSVP

New York

  • Larchmont:
    • Sunday, January 5 – RSVP
    • Tuesday, January 21 – RSVP
  • Hastings on Hudson:
    • Monday, January 6 – RSVP
    • Sunday, January 26 – RSVP
  • Manhattan:
    • Tuesday, January 7 – RSVP
    • Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
    • Saturday, January 25 – RSVP
  • Brooklyn – Wednesday, January 8 – RSVP
  • Bronxville – Thursday, January 9 – RSVP
  • Lloyd Harbor – Saturday, January 11 – RSVP
  • Mount Kisco – Saturday, January 11 – RSVP
  • Rye – Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
  • Pelham – Monday, January 13 – RSVP
  • Chappaqua – Thursday, January 23 – RSVP
  • Pittsford – Wednesday, January 29 – RSVP

North Carolina

  • Davidson – Tuesday, January 7 – RSVP
  • Charlotte – Thursday, January 9 – RSVP

Ohio

  • Columbus – Saturday, January 25 – RSVP

Ontario, Canada

  • Toronto – Tuesday, January 28 – RSVP

Pennsylvania

  • Warrington – Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
  • Wynnewood – Sunday, January 12 – RSVP
  • Pittsburgh – Thursday, January 30 – RSVP

Rhode Island

  • Barrington – Sunday, January 5 – RSVP

Tennessee

  • Nashville – Monday, January 27 – RSVP

Texas

  • Austin – Tuesday, January 28 – RSVP
  • Houston – Wednesday, January 29 – RSVP
  • Dallas – Thursday, January 30 – RSVP

Virginia

  • Richmond – Monday, January 13 – RSVP

Washington

  • Sammamish – Thursday, January 23 – RSVP